Apple - iUSB PRO Application asks to communicate

Q: When I plug in my Datalogixx Memory Triple  Play to my iphone or iPad I get a screen that states iUSB Pro would like to communicate with the iUSB. - What do I do?

A:  Apple's Security defaults to verify that you acknowledge and agree to allow devices to communicate.  This is to make sure that you plugged the device in.  You should tap Allow to allow the iUSB Pro application to communicate with the Datalogixx Triple Play.  If you tap ignore, the app will not be able to communicate.  You will need to unplug the Triple Play and plug it back in to initiate the communication prompt again.